Book Giveaway Contest

FOR 3 WINNERS 

A book bundle prize giveaway!

To celebrate the publication of And Then There’s Margaret next month, I’m launching a book bundle giveaway competition!
To win books by Jenn Bouchard, Grace Sammon, Muriel Pritchett, Christina Consolino, Sarahlyn Bruck, Robin Delnoce, Susan Reinhardt, an eBook by Irene Wittig, an Amazon code for a free Audiobook by Maggie Smith – plus a copy of And Then There’s Margaret, as well as limited edition post-it notes and a tote bag – all you need to do is…
..simply follow me on social media, like and share the pinned tweet on my Twitter feed before July 15 2022.

This competition is open to US residents only.

Find out more about the other authors involved here:

Jenn Bouchard
Muriel Pritchett
Christina Consolino
Sarahlyn Bruck
Robin Delnoce
Susan Reinhardt
Irene Wittig
Maggie Smith
Grace Sammon

 
 
 

We are offering a prize to 3 randomly drawn individuals. 

Winners will be notified typically within five (5) business days of the draw. Prize(s) will be fulfilled by all the authors listed above and Hannah Hargrave (book publicist to Carolyn Clarke). If you are a winner, you will be contacted for your shipping address. A prize is typically shipped within a week of receiving a shipping address.

The odds of being selected as a winner depend on the number of entries received.

TERMS & CONDITIONS: 
You must be older than 13 years of age or the legal age of majority in your state or jurisdiction of residence at the time of entry.
Carolyn Clarke reserves the right to cancel or modify this promotion at any time.
By entering the promotion, you agree that Carolyn Clarke, and each of their respective affiliates, will have no liability, and will be held harmless from and against any liability or loss, including reasonable attorney’s fees and costs, for all matters related to your acceptance, possession, experience with, use or misuse of the prize or participation in the promotion.

Privacy Notice: All information submitted in connection with this promotion will be treated in accordance with these Giveaway Terms and Conditions.

Kirkus Reviews
Kirkus Reviews
Read More
“(F)unny and sharp...An often entertaining story of a middle-aged protagonist who finds a new connection with her in-law and a new lease on life"
Reedsy Discovery
Reedsy Discovery
Read More
“Loved it! Carolyn Clarke weaves the plot with skill, and her characters are all convincing, with their flaws and quirks. Moreover, the wittiness of the writing enlightened the story."
My.Bookworm.Life
My.Bookworm.LifeInstagram Book Blogger
Read More
“Would recommend this book if you like family centered dramas with lots of humour.”
Marilyn Simon Rothstein
Marilyn Simon Rothstein- Author of Crazy to Leave You, Life & Separate
Read More
“And Then There’s Margaret is a lively, satirical debut by a talented writer who has given this novel her all."
ChickLit Cafe
ChickLit Cafe- Book Reviews
Read More
"In this hilarious, down-to-Earth read, debut author Carolyn Clarke has created charming & fascinating characters that could come from any home on any block..."
Sara Fraser
Sara Fraser- Award winning author, Just River
Read More
Filled with love, laughter, and misadventure, ATTM is deliciously readable with a cast of characters that are complex and funny.
Readers' Favorite
Readers' Favorite5 Star Review
Read More
It's a well-written story with crisp, clear dialog that engages you from the start and characters that you can't help but relate to.
The Book Commentary
The Book Commentary
Read More
While Clarke offers a fresh new literary voice, the writing in And Then There’s Margaret is confident and the prose is crisp.
Indie Reader
Indie Reader
Read More
Carolyn Clarke’s skillful and subtle storytelling in AND THEN THERE’S MARGARET is a playful coming-of (middle)-age novel.
Melodie Campbell, Award-winning author of The Goddaughter series
Melodie Campbell, Award-winning author of The Goddaughter series
Read More
And Then There's Margaret... is a wonderful, fun confection of a tale, written with verve and humour.
Readers' Choice Book Awards
Readers' Choice Book Awards
Read More
"This is an entertaining, witty, and sharp read, with relatable characters that many readers will connect with. The book was a joy to read..."
Previous
Next
For fans of Maria Semple’s Where’d You Go Bernadette or Marian Keyes’s The Break comes And Then There’s Margaret. Take a relatable and often hilarious ride with our heroine as she realizes the only way to survive the angst of family is to let go…and let be.
Next Generation Indie Book Awards – Chick Lit (Fiction) – Finalist
Maxy Award – Literary & Humor – Winner
ChickLit Cafe – CLC’s Book Excellence Award contest – Winner
Readers’ Choice Book Awards  – Best Book for Adults – Finalist
BookBub  New Release for Less 06/26/22

Looking for Your Next Book Club Pick? Get Your Free Warm Questions and Discussion Starters here!

Newsletter

Sign up to receive an occasional newsletter correspondence from Henlit Central. Subscriber information is never shared.

Proud Member

Hen lit books here:

Goodreads is the world’s largest community of book lovers. Find and read more books you’ll love, and keep track of the books you want to read.

BookBub is a free service that helps you discover books you’ll love through unbeatable deals, handpicked recommendations, and updates from your favorite authors.

Get your

Chick Lit Fix here:

Chick Lit Cafe writes professional captivating book reviews, runs powerful “targeted” book marketing campaigns to increases book sales, author awareness and online presence. We will launch you and your book into the spotlight.

Chicklit Club is the longest running chick lit website, with everything you want to know about women’s contemporary fiction from book reviews and release dates, to author interviews and movie adaptions.

Chick Lit Central is a place where people can discuss chick lit books, read reviews, meet authors, and win books!

Artisan Book Reviews provides book reviews and promotional services for authors.